Wednesday Weekly Blogging Challenge: April 13, 2022

wednesdaybloggingchallenge

The Wednesday Weekly Blogging Challenge is hosted by Long and Short Reviews.  This week’s topic is: what’s on your TBR list?

A better question would be what isn’t on my TBR?  I’m very easily persuaded into adding things to my to-read pile.  *sigh*

The Paris Apartment by Lucy Foley

The Golden Couple by Greer Hendricks and Sarah Pekkanen

A Flicker in the Dark by Stacy Willingham

My Evil Mother by Margaret Atwood

That’s just a small selection of what I have piled on my bookcase and/or my Kindle waiting for me to read.  I really must get on these books ASAP!  Also, I’m running out of shelf space but not because I have too many books…

2022-03-26 11.27.41

10 thoughts on “Wednesday Weekly Blogging Challenge: April 13, 2022

  1. My Evil Mother was excellent. I’ll be reviewing it on my blog in a few weeks.

    I hope you like it whenever you read it.

    Also, your cat is adorable. 🙂

    Like

    1. Good to know, thank you! I got it free from Amazon so no loss either way. I’ll be looking forward to seeing your review, too.

      I’m sure I will, thank you!

      Aw, thanks. She’s a right brat, but we love her (she likes to knock my Funko Pops off the shelves lol).

      Like

  2. TBR cat says there’s no hurry, the books will still be there, and anyway the scritches must come first. A Flicker in the Dark looks really exciting.

    Like

    1. She only says that because she likes a) playing with the bookmark tassel sticking out my book and b) knocking over my Pops!

      I’ve only heard good things about it, I can’t wait to start it.

      Like

Leave a comment